BlackCrown BMX Teams

Hard Knox BMX Team

     President: Scott Porch

     Hardknoxbmx@gmail.com

     (856) 963-5803

     Manager: Justin Brunetti

      (203) 982-6030


Rad Dudes BMX Team

     Owners: Tara and Chris Broughton


Exile Racing Team

     Owner: Bill Davies


Zombieland BMX Customs Team

     Owner: Kevin Staplers


Cycletherapy BMX Team and

Wrenchman Racing

     Owner:  Zachary Wrenchman Gavin


In The Zone BMX Team

     Owner: Mark Coates


R.A.D.  Racing Team

     Owners: Brock Craig and 

                     Kelly  MacDonald


Sarge's BMX Team

     Owner: Mike Scott


One7Nine Australia

     Owner: Matt Moore

     mmoore@meadow.com.au


JPP Racing Australia

     Owner: Justin Purton

2018 Support Teams

Bike Shop Team

     Manager: Travis Strack

     tstrack11@gmail.com


Northeast Team

     Manager: John Purcupile 

     412-877-8118

     npurcupile@hotmail.com


Northwest Team

     Manager: Jeff and Alilshia Allman

     allman_jeff@yahoo.com


Texas Team

     Manager: Jeramie James

     jjames@dodi.com


South Team

     Manager: Tobi Ashworth-Harbas

     blackcrownbmx@gmail.com


Australia (NSW)

      Manager: Matt Moore

     mmoore@meadow.com.au

     

Australia (Victoria)

      Manager: Justin Purton

BMX Racing Products

Join us on all of our social media to keep up to date with the latest news